Les agents de développement

Corinne Bergeron-D’Amours
Agente de développement
corinne.damours@boscoville.ca / poste 2210

Ève Bérubé
Agente de développement
eve.berube@boscoville.ca / poste 2245

Nadia Bujold
Agente de développement
nadia.bujold@boscoville.ca / poste 2110

Jessica Comeau
Agente de développement
jessica.comeau@boscoville.ca / poste 2800

Olivier Fradet-Turcotte
Agent de développement
olivier.fradet-turcotte@boscoville.ca/ poste 2140

Nicolas Fréchette
Agent de développement
nicolas.frechette@boscoville.ca / poste 2230

Sarah Ferrer
Agente de développement
sarah.ferrer@boscoville.ca / poste 2240

Véronique Langlois
Agente de développement
veronique.langlois@boscoville.ca / poste 2150

Geneviève Legault
Agente de développement
genevieve.legault@boscoville.ca / poste 2250

Mario Lemieux
Agent de développement
mario.lemieux@boscoville.ca / poste 2215

Mathieu Lespérance
Agent de développement
mathieu.lesperance@boscoville.ca / poste 2160

Frédérick Martin
Agent de développement
frederick.martin@boscoville.ca / poste 2240

Anne-Sophie Michel
Agente de développement
anne-sophie.michel@boscoville.ca / poste 2140

Diane Prince
Agente de développement
diane.prince@boscoville.ca / poste 2225

Véronique St-Pierre
Agente de développement
veronique.st-pierre@boscoville.ca / poste 2270